Our 2018 Annual General Meeting

Our AGM was held on September 19th

Our 2018 Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday September 19th.  It went smoothly and was very informative.  Once the boring, but necessary, components were addressed we were able to have a good time celebrating staff milestones.  We also celebrated with the recipient of the Doug Dickie Award which recognizes a staff’s outstanding service to the people we support.  This year’s recipient was Donna Henry.  Congratulations Donna and thank you to all of our long term employees for your dedication.

Click here for some photos.

Here is a complete list of staff milestones:

5 Years

Jenica Greenaway

Pretty Mgwisi

Alfred Matumboh

Owen Bucknor

Natalie Donaldson

London Tugas


15 Years

Michelle Walters

Julie Johnson

Mulumebet Admassu

Speranza W. Muchiri

Patience Andrew

John Cente

Veronica  Kahiga

Pius Ojukwu

Patricia Onumonu


10 Years

Camille Powell

Kayla Alfred

Peace Arueyingho

Racheal Ighodaro

Janka Svecova Haasova.

Prima Bataringaya

Joe-Ann Ligsay

Bidemi Adeyinka

Marie Gorete Garcia

Marilyn Ramos


20 Years

Kathleen December 

Katherine French     

Melda Watson

Anne-Marie White


25 Years

Alvean Hall

Cynthia Pierre

Kuraisiya Hawani